Block User
Block a user from joining your temporary channel.
Use /block @user to permanently prevent a user from joining your channel. If they are currently inside, they will be disconnected. By default, blocked users can't see your channel at all. If the server admin turned off Block Hides Channel, they can still see it but can't join.
Blocks are kept even if the user leaves the server. Server admins can have Horizon re-apply them when the user rejoins, and log a rejoin shortly after a block as a possible bypass attempt. See Server Settings.
Note
You cannot block yourself or the channel owner. Some members may also be protected by server admins and cannot be blocked (e.g. server moderators).
Channel Moderators
Channel moderators can also use this command. Server admins can disable this in the dashboard. By default, moderators cannot block each other (see Protect Moderators).